top of page
IMG_1018_edited.jpg

Events this Month

School Year 2023-24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • College Decision Day (Wednesday, May 1, 2024)

  • Six Flags Physics Trip (Friday, May 3, 2024)

      

  • End Of Marking Period 2 (Friday, May 3, 2024)

  • Prom Impact Event (Saturday, May 4, 2024)

  • Hamilton Trip (Wednesday, May 8, 2024)

  • AP Environmental Exam (Thursday, May 9, 2024)

  • Principal for the Day (Thursday, May 9, 2024)

  • Mother's Day (Sunday, May 12, 2024) 

  • AP English Language Exam (Tuesday, May 14, 2024)

  • Saturday School Starts (Saturday, May 18, 2024)

  • Field Day (Wednesday, May 22, 2024)

  • Evening Virtual Parent Teacher Conference (Thursday, May 23, 2024)

  • Holiday Hill Day Trip (Friday, May 24, 2024)

  • ​Memorial Day (No School) (Monday, May 27, 2024)

  • Sports Awards Dinner (Tuesday, May 28, 2024)

  • Leadership Trip (Thursday, May 30- Friday May 31, 2024)

We offer tutoring, enrichment, and a wide variety of clubs after school. See our After School Activities Page for more information. 

 

Our OPTIONS Wellness Center is now open! For more information visit the OPTIONS @ HSLEAPS webpage

bottom of page